Phase 2

Phase Leader: Mrs Dearing

Y2 Bridgewater

Miss Joynson, Mrs Collins, & Mrs Farugia


Y2 Lowry

Mrs Haveliwala Mr Culf


Y3 Bell

Mrs Benson, Mrs Pugh, Mrs Haynes

& Mrs Twigg


Y3 Halle 

Mrs Dearing, Mrs Clay, Miss Booth

& Miss Little


Phase 2 Team Introduction
Phase 2 Introduction_2020.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [254.5 KB]

Click on the links to find out what your child will be learning in Year 2 and Year 3

Print Print | Sitemap
© Godfrey Ermen Memorial Primary School