Our Staff Team

Senior Leadership Team

(From left to right)

Miss Barber - Head of EYFS & KS1

Mrs Clancy - Headteacher

Mrs Aspinall - Maths Leader


Mrs Stanger - Deputyhead

Mrs Dearing - LKS2 Leader

Mrs White - English Lead



Miss Mills - SENCo

Mrs Clay - HLTA

Mrs Riddell - Business Manager

Early Years

(from left to right)

Mrs White, Mrs Montero,

Miss Barber & Miss Trott


Miss Agius, Miss Heyes &        

Miss Salt


Mrs Bicknell, Mrs Potter,       

Mrs Anderton & Mrs Collins


(From left to right)

Mr Smith & Mrs Farrugia


Miss Borton & Miss Joynson

Mrs Hassan, Mrs Benson

& Mrs Leonard

Lower KS2

(From left to right)

Mrs Evans & Miss Scragg


Mrs Dearing & Miss Mills


Mrs Barlow & Miss Booth

Upper KS2

(From Left to right)

Miss Toft, Mrs Sharples & Mrs White


Mrs Shaw & Mrs Hawes

Mrs Clay, Mrs Aspinall

& Mrs Greenhalgh

School Support Staff

(From left to right)

Miss Williams - Family Support Officer

Mrs Hughes - Secretary

Mrs Riddell - Business Manager

Mrs Royle - Secretary





Mr Greene - Site Manager




Our school is proud to be part of the Children's University Trust.

The Children's University (CU) Trust is a charitable trust that provides 7 to 14 year olds with exciting and innovative learning activities and experiences outside normal school hours. We celebrate achievement and reward participation through our certificates. Raising children's aspirations is important to us and we aim to develop the understanding that learning can be "...a satellite navigation system to better places in life…".

Print Print | Sitemap
© Godfrey Ermen Memorial Primary School