Term Dates

September 2017 - July 2018

School Opens

School Closes

Autumn 1

Wednesday 6th September 17

Thursday 19th October 17

Autumn 2

Monday 30th October 17

Friday 22nd December 17

Spring 1

Monday 8th January 18

Friday 16th February 18

Spring 2

Monday 26th February 18

Thursday 29th March 18

Summer 1

Monday 16th April 18

Friday 4th May 18

May Bank Holiday

Tuesday 8th May 18

 

Summer 1

 

Friday 25th May 18

Summer

Monday 11th June 18

Friday 27th July 18

September 2018 - July 2019

School Opens

School Closes

Autumn 1

Tuesday 4th September 18

Thursday 18th October 18

Autumn 2

Monday 29th October 18

Friday 21st December 18

Spring 1

Monday 7th January 19

Friday 15th February 19

Spring 2

Monday 25th  February 19

Friday 5th April 19

Summer 1

Tuesday 23rd April 19

Friday 3rd May 19

May Bank Holiday

Tuesday 7th May 19

 

Summer 1

 

Friday 24th May 19

Summer 2

Monday 10th June 

 

Thursday 25th July 19

Calendar of Events

Click on 'Detail View' to see more information about events on our Calendar

Loading data...
Print Print | Sitemap
© Godfrey Ermen Memorial Primary School