Term Dates

 

September 2016 - July 2017 School Closes School Opens
Autumn   Monday 5th September 16
Half term Thursday 20th October 16 Monday 31st October 16
Christmas Wednesday 21st December 16  
Spring   Monday 9th January 2017
Half Term Friday 17th February 2017

Monday 27th February 2017

Easter Friday 31st March  
Summer   Tuesday 18th April
Spring Bank Holiday Friday 28th April Tuesday 2nd May
Half Term Friday 26th May Monday 12th June
Summer Friday 28th July  
HOLIDAY LIST 2016-17 17-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [103.5 KB]

Calendar of Events

Click on 'Detail View' to see more information about events on our Calendar

Loading data...

 

Our school is proud to be part of the Children's University Trust.

The Children's University (CU) Trust is a charitable trust that provides 7 to 14 year olds with exciting and innovative learning activities and experiences outside normal school hours. We celebrate achievement and reward participation through our certificates. Raising children's aspirations is important to us and we aim to develop the understanding that learning can be "...a satellite navigation system to better places in life…".

Print Print | Sitemap
© Godfrey Ermen Memorial Primary School